Tonga Cruise Ship Schedule

  TONGA CRUISE SHIPS SCHEDULE – 2019

No. BRAND NAME VESSEL CALL DATE PORT ETA ETD
1 Princess Cruise Pacific Princess Sat, 9 February 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 7:00 16:00
2 Cunard - Carnival UK Queen Victoria Tues, 19 February 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 9:00 17:00
3 Holland America MS Amsterdam Sat, 23 February 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 17:00
4 MSC - Cruises MSC Magnifica Wed, 6 March 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 18:00
5 Carnival Cruises Carnival Legend Mon, 8 April 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 9:00 17:00
6 Holland America MS Maasdam Wed, 17 April 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 17:00
7 Holland America MS Maasdam Thurs, 18 April 2019 Vava'u, Tonga 7:00 16:00
8 P & O Australia Pacific Aria Mon, 6 May 2019 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 18:00
9 P & O Australia Pacific Aria Tues, 7 May 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 17:00
10 P & O Australia Pacific Dawn Thurs, 20 June 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 10:00 17:00
11 P & O Australia Pacific Dawn Fri, 21 June 2019 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 18:00
12 P & O Australia Pacific Explorer Wed, 23 October 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 18:00
13 P & O Australia Pacific Explorer Thurs, 24 October 2019 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 17:00
14 Holland America MS Amsterdam Thurs, 28 November 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 17:00
15 Holland America MS Amsterdam Fri, 29 November 2019 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 15:00
16 Holland America MS Maasdam Tues, 10 December 2019 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 17:00
17 Holland America MS Maasdam Wed, 11 December 2019 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 17:00