Tonga Cruise Ship Schedule

  TONGA CRUISE SHIPS SCHEDULE – 2017

No. BRAND NAME VESSEL CALL DATE PORT ETA ETD REMARKS
1 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Wed, 18 January 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
2 Silver Whisper Tues, 24 January 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 7:00AM 1:00PM Arrived
3 Holland America Maasdam Wed, 1 February 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
Thurs, 2 February 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 4:00PM Arrived
4 Albatross Thurs, 2 February 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
5 Fri, 3 February 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM Arrived
6 Curnard UK Queen Elizabeth Sat, 18 February 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 9:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
7 Curnard UK Queen Victoria Tues, 3 March 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 10:00AM 7:00PM Arrived
8 Costa Cruises Costa Luminosa Mon, 6 March 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
9 Paul Krucken Mon, 17 April 2017 Vava'u, Tonga NIL NIL Arrived
10 Paul Gaughuin Mon, 24 April 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
11 P&O Cruise Pacific Aria Wed, 31 May 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 12:00PM 8:00PM Arrived
P&O Cruise Thurs, 1 June 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 9:00AM 6:00PM Arrived
12 Paul Krucken Mon, 12 June 2017 Vava'u, Tonga NIL NIL Arrived
13 Paul Gaughuin Wed, 28 June 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM Arrived
14 P&O Cruise Pacific Aria Tues, 22 August 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 5:00PM
P&O Cruise Wed, 23 August 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
15 P&O Cruise Pacific Jewel Mon, 11 September 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
16 P&O Cruise Pacific Jewel Fri, 15 September 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
17 P&O Cruise Pacific Jewel Mon, 25 September 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
P&O Cruise Tues, 26 September 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
18 Caledonian Sky Mon, 2 October 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 1:30AM 10:00PM
Tues, 3 October 2017 Tofua, Tonga 7:00AM 10:00PM
Wed, 4 October 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 7:00AM 5:00PM
19 P&O Cruise Pacific Explorer Tues, 17 October 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
P&O Cruise Wed, 18 October 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
20 Holland America Maasdam Thurs, 30 November 2017 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00AM 6:00PM
Holland America Fri, 1 December 2017 Vava'u, Tonga 7:00AM 4:00PM